Home » Reviews

Our Reviews

Best Window & Door Company IconBest Window & Door Company

501 Broad Street, Johnstown

4.4 136 reviews

  • Avatar Lisa Meadville ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We had a custom storm door made and installed by Best Window & Door Co. and are very pleased with not only how it looks but the quality is fantastic. It took longer than anticipated to have the door made due to the issues with the … More supply chain. That being said, the installation process, despite being in single digits, went smooth and was efficient. We would not hesitate to contact Best Window & Door in the future for any other projects that may arise.
  • Avatar Linda Gaston ★★★★★ a month ago
    Best Window did an excellent job and we love our new windows. You can tell they make a difference in the room not only aesthetically but in energy savings. We will be having Best Window back again for more replacement windows.
  • Avatar Maryann Pekala ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Installers were professional and did a great job. My old basement door leaked a lot of cold air and that is no longer a problem. Doors have a life time guarantee and hardware is good quality.
  • Avatar Walt Wojo ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    From beginning to end, we were very pleased with the service we received. Courteous people were all we dealt with from the time we met with the salesperson to the two gentlemen who installed our doors. The office staff are also to be commended … More for their fine work. This is not the first time we’ve dealt with this company and I’m sure we will employ the again.
  • Avatar Kathleen Custer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We have have been using Best Windows for the past twenty years for entry door installation, storm doors and replacement windows. We started utilizing products from Best Window in our former home and continued to use them after purchasing … More our current home. Very satisfied and would highly recommend Best Window for all your home renovation needs! Highly professional staff, knowledgeable about their products, great product for the cost, and highly efficient installers!
  • Avatar Kim Stout ★★★★★ a month ago
    Our experience with Best Window & Door Co. was great starting with the salesperson to the completion of installation. They are very down to earth and knowledgeable. Our window looks amazing and they will definitely do the rest of … More our windows when the time comes.
  • Avatar Melissa Rebovich ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The sales man was awesome at showing everything that was in our price range. The salesman was straight up and straight forward with us, there was no hassling. The installation of the doors went smoothly and without a problem. The … More scheduled for 2 days but they were finished within the first day.
  • Avatar Rose Ann Schellhammer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This is our third time using Best Window, we got a steel door and storm door for the basement. Love the quality of the products and of the labor. Previously, we replaced two large picture windows in the living and dining rooms, what a difference … More that made in the house. Jeff Corely is a great asset to the company. Wouldn't even think of using a different company.
  • Avatar Patrise Henkel ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had an idea for a large patio door to open up the back of my house – which only had one small window. The custom made window is a substantial solid structure, with great security features. The installation was completed faster than planned, … More the crew cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend their windows and installation.
  • Avatar Amber Dively ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We had a great experience with Best Window from start to finish. The guys who installed the windows were super nice and made sure we were happy with the windows before they left. We love our new windows! Installation date was also scheduled … More before we were expecting so that’s always a plus.
  • Avatar Ginger Nicklow ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We are very pleased with the entire process. Ben came out the day after I called to schedule a visit. He answered all of our questions and we were sold with his heat lamp demonstration. It did take several weeks for the windows to be … More made, but we knew that when we purchased them. The installation guys were very nice and worked very well together. They cleaned up everything and there was no mess. They even made sure my cats didn’t escape when the old windows were removed. We will definitely be going with Best Window and Door Company for all of our future home renovations!
  • Avatar James Harrington ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very satisfied with Best and their product.
    We had several windows installed. The installers were excellent. They kept the project clean with little mess. I would highly recommend using them to anyone.
  • Avatar Donna Lynch ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had two doors installed. They are beautiful. The workmanship is outstanding and the job was done in a timely manner. I would recommend Best Window & Door to anyone who wants quality doors that will last forever!
  • Avatar Patrise Arts ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had an idea for a large patio door to open up the back of my house – which only had one small window. The custom made window is a substantial solid structure, with great security features. The installation was completed faster than planned, … More the crew cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend their windows and installation.
  • Avatar MATT BOGGS ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    very professional installers. prompt and on time. explained everything they were doing perfectly. cleaned up after they were done. explained how windows worked. would highly recommend. ty
  • Avatar Ryan Fogal ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great experience from start to finish.. our project was bumped by a couple of weeks but we were informed this was happening a few weeks prior to the week of the original install. The installers were great and you could tell they cared … More about their craftsmanship. We are extremely happy with the installation and functionality of the windows.
  • Avatar Wanda Walker ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The ease of installation and professionalism shown by all involved was great. We are looking forward to years of ease of use with the windows we had installed.
  • Avatar Michael Trask ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    My wife and I recently worked with Best Window and Door company to have a Sunesta awning installed at our house. The entire process was first class from the sales meeting and discussion, to the purchase, and finally the installation. We … More are thrilled with the product and the service provided by Best Window and door. We only wish we would have done this sooner.
    If you are considering an awning, I would recommend you speak with them.
  • Avatar Tony LaMonaca ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Our door replacement went smoothly from beginning to end. Starting at the appraisal all the way to the installation everything was professional and efficient. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Robin Deal ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    From our initial contact to installation our experience with Best Window and Door Company was outstanding! Everyone we talked to was friendly and professional. Our windows are exactly what we were promised and we are very pleased with … More how they enhance our home. My personal favorite aspect is how easy they open and tilt in to clean! My husband and I heartily recommend Best Window and Door Company for your replacement windows 👍
  • Avatar sher dyer ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    They are awesome! I bought 20 windows, and the 2 men that put in the windows were great! They worked non-stop! Highly recommended
  • Avatar Mark Zoe ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Best Window & Door Company installed a tudor brown metal awning over my rear entry basement door. Everything went smoothly form the sales demonstration by Jeff Corley to the actual installation. The installers were neat and the finished … More product was as expected. Thanks to Best Window and Door Company for a job well done!
  • Avatar Todd Fetchko ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We had a new entry door in the front, a new sliding glass door and a new entry door into our garage installed. We couldn't be more pleased with the results. From the very beginning, with our sales experience, things were completely … More non-pressured and professional. Our salesman knew the products inside and out, and made some important recommendations that I would not have thought of. The quantity of the doors are impeccable. They look and function great. Our installers Fred, who has been with the company for nearly 40 years, and Zack were top notch. Zack was a young man who was very attentive, with a great deal of attention to detail and cheerful. A lot of people his age in the work force either give you "I don't want to be here looks or comments, and that couldn't be any further from his attitude. And Fred was awesome! We are very happy with the experience and would highly recommend Best Window and Door Company to anyone.
  • Avatar Ron & Bon Samuel ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We have had an awning and 7 doors installed over the last 2 to 6 years and the product quality is exceptional and the installers have done excellent work and were very courteous.
  • Avatar Stephen Lenick ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My parents needed 19 replacement windows to replace their 30-year-old and badly weathered Hurd wood windows. After shopping around, they were definitely treated “the best” by Best Window…most notably better than Anderson. Exceptionally … More professional and friendly and always on time for every appointment, the salesman and installers patiently answered all of my parents’ questions making this whole process as low stress as possible. Considering how much COVID badly affects construction projects lately, the installers even completed the job a day early!Best Window Inc. is, hands down, one of the easiest recommendations ever! Thank you!
  • Avatar Paula Novack ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Rob Green was fantastic at showing us all of the products offered. The guys installing the door and window were very professional. The door looks amazing!
  • Avatar Karen Predko ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Extremely pleased with the entire experience with Best Window. From salesman to installers, very professional! Love the windows! Would highly recommend
  • Avatar JamieB519 ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We have a beautiful new front door that was installed professionally and with care. The installers answered questions and cleaned the workspace once they were finished.
  • Avatar Mary Louise ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Best Window provides great service from both the sales staff and the installers. I recently had updates done to my bathroom, a deck put on, patio door, and awning. I would highly recommend them if you are looking to do any home improvements. … More
  • Avatar JOHN ALT ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The sales and insulation teams from best window and door company were very professional and completed the project much faster than what we had expected.
  • Avatar Scott Bosak ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Best Windows was great to deal with and the installers did a great job with the siding. We would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Susan Platt ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    from Ada Esherick I highly recommend Best window and door company. They did an excellent job installing all my windows.
  • Avatar Joleen Sebeck ★★★★★ a year ago
    So glad we decided to go with Best Window and Door to replace all of the windows in our home. The Quality of the windows is excellent. Installation was fast and efficient. Our salesman answered all of our questions and spent time demonstrating … More and discussing our options.
  • Avatar Missy Peters ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great sales person, very knowledgeable. Installation was smooth, guys were great and friendly.
  • Avatar Jessica Green ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our experience with Best Window & Door Company was top notch! We replaced windows as well as 2 sliding glass door in our home. Our salesperson was very professional, detailed and knowledgeable and gave us a detailed quote. The installers … More arrived on time and completed the job in an efficient and highly professional manner. The installation, fit and finish were uniformly completed with great attention to detail. The whole process ran smoothly and efficiently. We are so happy with our decision in choosing this company. Thank you for everything!
  • Avatar J M ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had two projects from Best Window & Door. First job was new front door and custom windows to close in a sun porch. Second job was two security doors. Both experiences were great! Very professional salesman making sure he dialed in … More exactly what we wanted. The warranty and quality of products is top notch. The knowledgable craftsmen who did the install were quick and made sure I was happy on every step. My front door started an issue where it became hard to close. I called customer support and a carpenter was on site the next morning and made the adjustments to fix the door. Very impressed with customer support and quick response. You will not get this level of craftsmanship, support, and warranty from a big box store. I highly recommend Best Window & Door!
  • Avatar Christi Vavrek ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We had some windows and a beautiful front door installed about 2 years ago and they have worked out so well we went back to have more windows installed in our home. Our salesman was amazing he really took the time to explain any questions … More we had. The installers were very professional and worked very clean. We are very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend.
  • Avatar David Patterson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had 4 windows installed 2 years ago enough time has gone by to give honest review. Windows are easy to clean from the inside without the need of high ladders or tools as they swing open from within. Windows glide easy up and down and … More have security latch so they cannot be opened more than a couple inches when applied. Nice feature when not home.. Needed customer service for a fix on one and had no problem setting up the appointment and having them service it. Screens are nice. Happy with purchase.
  • Avatar Jennifer Ramsey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My husband and I wanted to replace two custom-size breezeway doors with sliding glass doors. Best was the only company that could meet our needs – quality, cost and durability. We were sold after the initial consultation. Now, we’re looking … More forward to installation! We’ve also had Best windows throughout the house for years, and we’re more than pleased with them as well.
  • Avatar Scott Nicholson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The installers did a great job. Very professional and fast. Cleaned everything up when done.
  • Avatar Carol Brink ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We were very pleased with the quality and installation of our windows.
  • Avatar Susan Costlow ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We had windows and doors installed in 4 residences two weeks ago. The installers, 4 of them, were very respectful and did a great job. They were neat and made sure my cats didn’t escape.There was a follow up today because of an issue with … More several window locks. The two guys that came took their boots off before coming into the house. They both were wearing masks too. The best thing is the family on the other side sleeps in so these guys said they would do their other assignment and then come back for them.As for the windows and doors? Fantastic!!!! We had block windows installed in the basement-what a difference!!! I’m sitting in my living room right now with my insulated drapes open and am warmer now than I ever was before.Due to Covid we had to wait a while for our massive project to be completed but we were updated as to when and once they started, they had all 4 residences done within 6 days. There were ALOT of windows, many of them extra large….think old double house in Ferndale and you will know how big.Well worth every cent we invested in this project!
  • Avatar Michelle Theresa ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I purchased a new front door and shutters from Best. I was so pleased with my overall experience and the quality of the product. The sales/customer service and installation crew were very professional. They worked diligently to ensure … More excellence from the start of the project to the end. I am very impressed with this company and absolutely love my BEAUTIFUL front door!!! Thank you Best! A 5 Star Company and I will be returning for any additional needs.
  • Avatar Jane Gaul ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had Best Window & Door replace all our windows and outside doors. They did an excellent job. Their installation crew were very professional and left everything spotless when they were done!! Easy to clean ! I love my windows
  • Avatar Nikki Feathers ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My parents replaced a few windows this year in there new home. The service was excellent the workers who put them in were great. We look forward to doing more business with them in the future. Jeff Corely the salesman was very personable … More and was very helpful.
  • Avatar Calleen Liddle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am very impressed with this company from start to finish. In this day and age it is hard to find a home improvement company you can trust . We love our windows and the installation process was just great. Highly recommend this company … More and can't wait to use them for our next project.
  • Avatar Kris Kosnosky ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome company! Extremely happy with all of our new updates. From the pleasant, knowledgable Sales Mgr, Sam Larose to the talented installers, James Sipple, Jason Edwards and Dave, we couldn't be more pleased. The installers worked … More endlessly in the heat and tweaked things along the way to suit us without any problems. From start to finish the entire process worked out wonderfully! Highly recommend Best Window and Door!!
  • Avatar Frank Rodriguez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I need work done on one of my homes but being out of state it was real hard finding a company i could trust. I got a hold a Best Window and Door Company. Wow what great service. Everything i was told would be done was done. The process … More was fast and easy. What a beautiful up grade to my house. Thank you for all the hard work.
  • Avatar M w ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent service from the salesman to the installation. All was explained thoroughly.
  • Avatar Melissa Fraser ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I was very impressed with the level of customer service. They answered all my questions to my satisfaction and the installation was especially good. I really like the fact that they cleaned up so well after the job. We had one minor hiccup … More but they made sure to take care of it and everything turned out wonderful. I would highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar ed demartino ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Highly recommend!! Great experience from initial presentation to installation.
  • Avatar Toni Berardi (babytone) ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very pleased with my purchase. I am very picky and expected quite a bit from the installation crew, however, they exceeded my expectations and did everything I asked them to do. I will definitely be contacting them in the future to do more … More work.
  • Avatar Mary Salvaggio ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I’ve had multiple projects done with Best Window and would recommend them to anyone! They provide phenomenal service from sales to installation.
  • Avatar Kevin Doyle ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent product and excellent service/installation. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Best Window and Door Co. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with every aspect of the project!
  • Avatar stacey mclucas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mark Lux was very polite and very knowledgeable about his products and very professional. He's got a good sense of humor, we could use more people in the business world like him. Thank you, for everything Mark
  • Avatar Living Well ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a door and other work done with Best Window and Door Company and my experience was great from start to finish. I would recommend this company to anyone.
  • Avatar Chris Brainard ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Had my entire house of windows and entry doors installed. Wonderful products and installation was very professional. Awesome experience.
  • Avatar Jason A ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great prices, professional/experienced installer's of products, and a name that's lasted 70 years! I recommend giving them a call for your home inprovment's!
  • Avatar Keith L ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had an awning put up, everyone from sales to scheduler to installers very professional and hard working. Reasonable prices!
  • Avatar AJ Hitechew ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great products, lifetime warranties, financing available. No job to big or small. Serves most of Pennsylvania, Maryland, and West Virginia….
  • Avatar Dustin Mclaughlin ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great product , service was outstanding
  • Avatar Amy Gmuca ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great products and service. Mark was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Christopher ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional and great people to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Did a great job and would use again.
  • Avatar Anna Marie ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had a great experience with my interaction with Best Window. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks.
  • Avatar Dusty Kohan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great products, knowledgeable sales and service, and professional installation!
  • Avatar David Topka ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Really good job
  • Avatar Crystal Patterson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Nice people and they do great work.
  • Avatar Anna Boose ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome people.very professional.im very pleased.
  • Avatar Shawn Howard ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very friendly and excellent service
  • Avatar James Veazey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service start to finish
  • Avatar Wendy Sipple ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service, great staff
  • Avatar Barry Robb ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very nice and helpful
  • Avatar Joe Babich ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great business
  • Avatar James Oberhaus ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They all did a great job from scheduling to the installation and were very accomodating while I was in San Diego!
  • Avatar Amy Kinsey ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Joseph Restivo ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Amy Silvis ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Michelle Brant ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Neill Armstrong ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Richelle Eisenhuth ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Jeremy Thomas ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar William Shultz ★★★★★ 9 months ago



5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)

Amazing experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Our experience with Best Window & Door Co. was great starting with the salesperson to the completion of installation. They are very down to earth and knowledgeable. Our window looks amazing and they will definitely do the rest of our windows when the time comes.

Kim S

Straight-forward!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2022

The sales man was awesome at showing everything that was in our price range. The salesman was straight up and straight forward with us, there was no hassling. The installation of the doors went smoothly and without a problem. The scheduled for 2 days but they were finished within the first day.

Melissa R.

Awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2022

Great experience with knowledgeable people! Sales people are awesome and respectful. Install crew are very experienced as well. All around great company to deal with.

Robert W.

Great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

My wife and I were very pleased with the installation of our doors. And the Installers were both very nice. Good Job Best Windows and Doors.

Richard S.

Everything was done in a timely manner.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2022

Everything was done in a timely manner. The girls in the office were great to work with. Everyone was informative. 5 star rating!!!

Kathy Waite

Professional, knowledgeable and extremely skilled!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable and extremely skilled in all aspects of the sales process – I would 100% recommend Best Window and Door to anyone looking for new windows.

Marc Domonkos

Worked very efficiently to get the job completed

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

This is the second time we have used Best Window and Door and have been very pleased with the product and the service. The installers were polite and worked very efficiently to get the job completed.

Diana Mikolic

Wouldn’t even think of using a different company.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

This is our third time using Best Window, we got a steel door and storm door for the basement. Love the quality of the products and of the labor. Previously, we replaced two large picture windows in the living and dining rooms, what a difference that made in the house. Jeff Corely is a great asset to the company. Wouldn’t even think of using a different company.

Rose Ann Schellhammer

They had the old one out and the new one in within minutes!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

I was nervous about them replacing my window when it was -1° outside, but they had the old one out and the new one in within minutes.

Nanny Elliott

Great experience from the salesman to the installation!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

Great experience from the salesman to the installation.

MIchelle Metzgar

Great experience with Best Window from start to finish

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2022

We had a great experience with Best Window from start to finish. The guys who installed the windows were super nice and made sure we were happy with the windows before they left. We love our new windows! Installation date was also scheduled before we were expecting so that’s always a plus.

Amber Dively

Professional and Prompt.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2022

very professional installers. prompt and on time. explained everything they were doing perfectly. cleaned up after they were done. explained how windows worked. would highly recommend. ty

MATT BOGGS

They look great!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2022

We love our new doors and window! They look great! We will recommend Best to all of our family and friends.

P.L.

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

They all did a great job from scheduling to the installation and were very accomodating while I was in San Diego!

James Oberhaus

I had two doors installed. They are beautiful.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2021

I had two doors installed. They are beautiful. The workmanship is outstanding and the job was done in a timely manner. I would recommend Best Window & Door to anyone who wants quality doors that will last forever!

Donna Lynch

Very satisfied with Best and their product.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2021

Very satisfied with Best and their product.
We had several windows installed. The installers were excellent. They kept the project clean with little mess. I would highly recommend using them to anyone.

James Harrington

Fiberglass Basement Entry Door

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

Best Window & Door Company installed a new fiberglass basement entry door to replace my existing door. The Sales Representative was very knowledgeable and helped me find the exact entry door that I was looking for. The Installers workmanship was excellent! They did an awesome job installing the door, sealing the door and cleanup. The only minor problem that I had was that it took approximately five (5) and a half months from the Sale Date to the Installation Date. Thank you Best Window & Door Company for a job well done!

Mark H

Guys were great and friendly.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2021

Great sales person, very knowledgeable. Installation was smooth, guys were great and friendly.

Missy Peters

Sunesta Awning

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2021

My wife and I recently worked with Best Window and Door company to have a Sunesta awning installed at our house. The entire process was first class from the sales meeting and discussion, to the purchase, and finally the installation. We are thrilled with the product and the service provided by Best Window and door. We only wish we would have done this sooner.
If you are considering an awning, I would recommend you speak with them.

Michael T

Great experience from start to finish

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2021

Great experience from start to finish.. our project was bumped by a couple of weeks but we were informed this was happening a few weeks prior to the week of the original install. The installers were great and you could tell they cared about their craftsmanship. We are extremely happy with the installation and functionality of the windows.

Ryan F

They are awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2021

They are awesome! I bought 20 windows, and the 2 men that put in the windows were great! They worked non-stop! Highly recommended

Sher D

We are very pleased with the entire process

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2021

We are very pleased with the entire process. Ben came out the day after I called to schedule a visit. He answered all of our questions and we were sold with his heat lamp demonstration. It did take several weeks for the windows to be made, but we knew that when we purchased them. The installation guys were very nice and worked very well together. They cleaned up everything and there was no mess. They even made sure my cats didn’t escape when the old windows were removed. We will definitely be going with Best Window and Door Company for all of our future home renovations!

Ginger N

Great company

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2021

BJ runs a great home improvement company – I recommend them highly!

Kevin M

Serving Greater Pennsylvania & West Virginia
The BEST Process!

PHASE 1: Initial Consultation

Initial contact and discussion with the Sales Representative on remodel products you would like to purchase and have installed.

PHASE 2: Measuring

Our installation expert will stop by to measure your project to ensure we have all the right measurements, materials, and tools for the job!

PHASE 3: Production

After a confirmation call it is our time to custom make your window and/or door products. (other projects will be ordered)

PHASE 4: Installation

1–2 weeks prior we will schedule an installation date, however, we may call at the last minute with an opening!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5/5
Sale Ending 06-01-2022…
BOGO Sale!
Buy 1 Get 1 Free  Window Sale!
House Full of Windows As Low As $89/mo
Get FREE Quote!